Our Branches

 

 

ONLINE ASSISTANCE
Contact Person                               Landline                     Cellphone Number                        E-mail Address                                       Messenger

BAGO BANTAY QC
Address: #147 Ilocos Sur St., Bago Bantay, Quezon City
         
John Rey 456-2500, 456-0263 Loc.110   0920-783-5599 goodhand88_marketing@yahoo.com.ph |
Ryan 455-6254, 456-6862 Loc.111 0917-561-1080 goodhand88_qc@yahoo.com |
         
MAKATI SQUARE
ADDRESS: TG16 Ground Level, Makati Cinema Square, Pasong Tamo Avenue. Makati City
         
Fredivic 550-1651 0925-520-6516 goodhand88_makati@yahoo.com |
Jeffrey 552-7956 0922-603-2655 makati@goodhand88.com |
        |
        |
         
BF PARANAQUE
ADDRESS: 17 President Ave., Tahanan Village BF Homes, Paranaque City
         
Raymond 478-9536 0925-5206515 bf@goodhand88.com |
  478-9538 0917-560-9585 goodhand88_bf@yahoo.com |
         
CUBAO - CRAME
Address: 545 EDSA Cubao-Crame, Quezon City  
         
John 414-8647  0922-809-9518 cubao@goodhand88.com |
Job 412-4391   goodhand88_cubao@ymail.com |
      goodhand_crame@yahoo.com |
         
NORTH EDSA QC
Address: Unit I #983 North Edsa Brgy. Veterans Village, Quezon City
         
Jayson 372-2387 0922-839-5599 northedsa@goodhand88.com |
Francis 372-2512   goodhand88_northedsa2@yahoo.com |
Kiko 372-2387   goodhand88_northedsa@yahoo.com  |
  372-2512   goodhand88_main@yahoo.com |
         
CAINTA - PASIG
Address:  Ground Floor Saiyo Bldg Imelda Avenue Pasig City
         
Ronel 655-4098 0925-520-6514 cainta@goodhand88.com |
Zandro 633-7298   goodhand_rizal@yahoo.com |
         
MAYSAN-VALENZUELA
Address: Unit-E Ground Floor Serrano Bldg., Maysan Road, Valenzuela City
         
Roger 355-4476 0932-874-7666 valenzuela@goodhand88.com |
Neil 444-3176   goodhand88.maysan@yahoo.com |
         
ZABARTE-QUIRINO
Address: 1164-A Quirino Hi-Way Brgy. Kaligayahan, Zabarte, Novaliches
         
Greg 417-0555 0925-842-8626 zabarte@goodhand88.com |
Romil 417-0055   goodhand88_novaliches@yahoo.com |
         
ANTIPOLO
Address: ACV Building Circumferencial Road, Sumulong Hiway, Brgy. San Roque, Antipolo
         
Ronald 785-0650 0925-568-1722 taguig@goodhand88.com |
Eli 866-4987   goodhand88_bgc@yahoo.com |
         
SAN JOSE DEL MONTE - BULACAN
Address: Quirino Highway, Brgy. San Manuel, Diamond Crest Village, SJDM
         
Sherwin (044) 764-9588 0917-887-9170 sjdm@goodhand88.com |
      goodhand88_sanjose@yahoo.com |
         
BACOOR CAVITE
Address: Betis Commercial Bldg KM 16, Aguinaldo Hi-way, NIOG I, Bacoor, Cavite
         
Danilo (046) 437-1926 0925-301-5284 cavite@goodhand88.com |
Theo (046) 856-1211   goodhand88_cavite@yahoo.com |
  (046) 437-1926   goodhand88_molino@yahoo.com |
CALAMBA LAGUNA
Address: Senora Isabel Business Complex, Brgy Parian, Calamba Laguna
         
Rodel             (049) 576-8527 0925-568-1721 calamba@goodhand88.com |
Michael (049) 576-8533   goodhand88calamba@yahoo.com |

 

GEOGRAPHICAL MAP